Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Cover Alert!!!!! Last Dragon Standing By G. A. Aiken

Last Dragon Standing will be the fourth book in the Dragon Kin series.  If you have not read any of G. A. Aiken (also known as Shelly Laurenston) books, you are seriously missing out on lots of fun, romance, and family violence.  They love each other so much that it hurts-literally!
The book won't be released until September 2010, but thankfully, we do get a sneak peak.  Click HERE for an excerpt.

If you haven't checked books in the series, click each title to read excerpts.

Dragon Actually-Book 1 
Everlasting Boys (Can't Get Enough)-written as Shelly Laurenston
About A Dragon-Book 2
What A Dragon Should Know- Book 3

0 Talk to me!: